Instructor Office Location Office Phone Email Office Hours, also by appointment Zoom link (if applicable)
Amad, Paula E210 AJB 335-0329 paula-amad@uiowa.edu T 1:30-3:30pm, Th 1:30-2:30pm Email for Zoom link
Bautze, Alessandra W243 AJB 319-467-1749 alessandra-bautze@uiowa.edu W/Th 11:00am-12:30pm https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/94177310603
Coleman, Trevon 321 BCSB   trevon-coleman@uiowa.edu T 10:30am-1:30pm https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/99548433167?pwd=amIzWDVzcXhCc051VllHWnVXcEkwdz09
Coldwell, Ben W233 AJB   benjamin-coldwell@uiowa.edu F 10:30am-1:30pm Email for Zoom link
Cowan, Michael E210 AJB 319-467-1685 michael-cowan@uiowa.edu W 9:00am-12:00pm Email for Zoom link
Creekmur, Corey W211 AJB 335-2824 corey-creekmur@uiowa.edu T/Th 2:00-3:30pm Email for Zoom link
Denison, Alex W233 AJB   alex-denison@uiowa.edu W 4:00-7:00pm Email for Zoom link
Dulavitch, Ben W231 AJB   benjamin-dulavitch@uiowa.edu   Email for Zoom link
Ghazvinizadeh, Anahita W227 AJB 335-0806 anahita-ghazvinizadeh@uiowa.edu W 1:00-4:00pm Email for Zoom link
Goetz, Christopher W299 AJB 335-0325 christopher-goetz@uiowa.edu Th 3:30-6:30pm Email for Zoom link
Harris, Christopher W221 AJB 335-0639 christopher-harris@uiowa.edu T 11:30am-2:30pm Email for Zoom link
Jackson, Tom W239 AJB   thomas-jackson-3@uiowa.edu T/Th 10:00-11:30am Email for Zoom link
Lack, Jonathan W239 AJB   jonathan-lack@uiowa.edu T/Th 11:00am-12:30pm Email for Zoom link
Lazar, Rachel W231 AJB   rachel-lazar@uiowa.edu Th 11:00am-12:30pm,          F 12:00-1:30pm Email for Zoom link
Morrison, Anna W213 AJB 335-0416 julia-morrison@uiowa.edu M 9:00am-12:00pm Email for Zoom link
New, Juana W231 AJB 319-353-2261 juana-new@uiowa.edu M 12:00-3:00pm Email for Zoom link
Owens, Andrew W237 AJB 335-0806 andrew-owens-1@uiowa.edu M/W 9:30-11:00am Email for Zoom link
O'Malley, Hayley W235 AJB   hayley-omalley@uiowa.edu T 1:00-3:00pm, W 2:30-3:30pm Email for Zoom link
Platte, Nathan 5468 VOX 319-335-1620 nathan-platte@uiowa.edu T/Th 9:30-11:00am Email for Zoom link
Wanek, Joel W225 AJB 319-467-1700 joel-wanek@uiowa.edu M/W 2:30-4:00pm Email for Zoom link
Wei, Chris W231 AJB   christopher-wei@uiowa.edu M/W 1:00-2:30pm Email for Zoom link
Zhou, Hao 321 BCSB   hao-zhou-1@uiowa.edu T 9:30-10:30am, Th 8:30-10:30am Email for Zoom link