Instructor Office Location Office Phone Email Office Hours, also by appointment Zoom link (if applicable)
Amad, Paula W223 AJB 335-0392 paula-amad@uiowa.edu 

T: 1:30 PM-3:30 PM (Zoom) Th: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM (Zoom)  

https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/93080360515?pwd=RXRnWmFLcFNQc0FQR0l2ck0zQk4rZz09
Brubaker, Lydia W231 AJB   lydia-brubaker@uiowa.edu M: 1:30-4:30 PM  
Cowan, Michael E210 AJB 467-1685 michael-cowan@uiowa.edu Th: 2:00-5:00 PM https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/94264590644?pwd=bjY0dTlxSFVqUFgzWXRLSnlyUC91QT09
Creekmur, Corey W211 AJB 335-2824 corey-creekmur@uiowa.edu T/Th: 2:00-3:30 PM  
Denison, Alex W233 AJB   alex-denison@uiowa.edu T/Th: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM  
Dulavitch, Ben W231 AJB   benjamin-dulavitch@uiowa.edu T/Th: 3:00-4:30 PM  
Eglin, Bruce W209 AJB   bruce-elgin@uiowa.edu    
Goetz, Christopher W229 AJB 335-0325 christopher-goetz@uiowa.edu Th: 3:30-6:30 PM (Zoom)   
Harris, Christopher W221 AJB 335-0639 christopher-harris@uiowa.edu T: 12:30-2:30 PM (Zoom) W: 3:30-4:30 PM  https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/92882277358 
Hodasefat, Arman  325 BCSB    arman-hodasefat@uiowa.edu M: 4:30-5:30 PM T: 10:30 AM-12:30 PM  
Jackson, Tom W230 AJB 355-2824 thomas-jackson-3@uiowa.edu M/W: 10:00-11:30 AM  
Kadir, Moin 325 BCSB   moin-kadir@uiowa.edu  M/W: 11:30 AM-1:00 PM   
Lack, Jonathan  W239 AJB   jonathan-lack@uiowa.edu  F: 9:30-11:15 AM, 1:00-2:15 PM   
Lazar, Rachel W231 AJB   rachel-lazar@uiowa.edu  Th 3:00-5:00 PM  
Lincoln-Vogel, Auden W243 AJB   auden-lincoln-vogel@uiowa.edu M: 11:30 AM-1:00 PM Th: 1:00-2:30 PM  
Morrison, Julia Anna W213 AJB 335-0416 julia-morrison@uiowa.edu W: 9:00-10:00 AM Th: 2:30-4:40 PM (Zoom)  
O'Malley, Hayley W235 AJB 465-4372 hayley-omalley@uiowa.edu T: 10:00 AM-12:00 PM (Zoom), 2:00-3:00 PM  
Owens, Andrew W237 AJB 335-2835 andrew-owens-1@uiowa.edu M/W: 9:30-11:00 AM   
Platte, Nathan 5468 VOX 335-1620 nathan-platte@uiowa.edu F: 9:30 AM -12:30 PM  
Schuster, Andrea W233 AJB   andrea-schuster@uiowa.edu W/F 10:00-11:30 AM  
Stafford, Janelle  323 BCSB   janelle-stafford@uiowa.edu  T/Th 9:00-10:30 AM   
Stenseth, Parker W239 AJB    parker-stenseth@uiowa.edu  W 9:00 AM-12:00 PM  
Tucker, Hope W225 AJB 467-4243 hope-tucker@uiowa.edu  M/W: 1:30-3:00 PM  
Vanes, Zachary  W233 AJB   zachary-vanes@uiowa.edu  M/W: 12:30-2:00 PM  
Wei, Chris W231 AJB   christopher-wei@uiowa.edu T/Th 11:00 AM-12:30 PM